The First Annual Raave Awards

   Some of you may not know this, but I am a very proud member of Rave Reviews Book Club. Rave Reviews is a phenomenal club designed to promote Indie authors, and it takes that mission very seriously! I can only speak for myself, but joining Rave Reviews was one of the best things that I’ve done to enhance the success of my novel, Shadow of the Drill. If you are a lover of great books, or an Indie author looking for promotional support, you should take a look at Rave Reviews Book Club. I’ve not found anything else like it.

    Okay, now that I’ve hopefully piqued your interest a bit, I’ve come to the topic of today’s post. Rave Reviews is hosting its first annual Rave Awards, and I have been nominated in two categories. The first is my recent On The Shelf interview with Nonnie Jules, http://ravereviewsbynonniejules.wordpress.com/whos-on-the-shelf-interviews/ and the second is the book trailer for Shadow of the Drill. The interview was fun, and you might get a kick out of it, but in truth, I don’t think it’s the best one in its category. However, the trailer for Shadow is absolutely awesome,  and I would greatly appreciate it if you would stop by the site and vote for it. You can vote until Dec 5th, and you do not need to be a member of Rave Reviews to vote. vhttp://ravereviewsbynonniejules.wordpress.com/rave-awards/

While you’re there, you can check out the other interviews and trailers that are in the running, as well as the blogs that are waiting for your vote in that category. Even if you don’t find Shadow’s trailer to be #Riveting, #Gripping, filled with DramaAndSuspemse, *Insert adorable giggle here*, there are several others that are worthy of your vote. Please take a minute to support myself and the other deserving Indie authors who have been nominated in these categories. And while you’re there, please check out the Rave Reviews Site. Who knows? It just might be something that would benefit you the way that it has so many of us. http://ravereviewsbynonniejules.wordpress.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

